An Eye one Africa

Photographs were taken in 2007, just when i started learning Photography. I was fascinated with the vibrant colours that African had to share. Along with my classmates, we went to Moshi, Tanzania in order to help build a school in need and spend a few days teaching the kids English, Math and Art.

Also, through out this trip i was exposed to my very first hike to Mt. Meru : at a height of 4,562.13 metres. I knew deep down, that this mountain won’t be the last mountain I will be summiting.

Leave a Reply

